Saturday 3 October Manchester Arena, app de sorteio para facebook sunday 4 October Manchester Arena, wednesday 7 October SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow.
There are no matching events in United Kingdom.
No Twitter, as reclamações tomaram conta.
Though they were one of the imposto de renda ganho de capital imovel herança more popular acts in the competition, One Direction ultimately placed third during the final week.Thursday 24 September O2 Arena, London.Error: please enter your e-mail address. .One Direction, one Direction was created during the 7th season of the UK version of X-Factor.We'll email you before tickets go on sale in your area.The full UK tour dates are: Saturday 6 June Millennium Stadium, Cardiff.Friend Images Friend Status.Thursday 8 October SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow Saturday 10 October Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham Sunday 11 October Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham Sunday 25 October Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Monday 26 October Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Thursday 29 October Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield Friday 30 October Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield.E-mail: Your Postcode: or Ireland (no postcode).Big Time Rush, which helped jumpstart their popularity in the western hemisphere.Close Window, close, one Direction Tickets and Concert Dates, show events near me: Loading."What Makes You Beautiful" was released in September 2011 to a #1 spot and was followed up by "Gotta Be You" in November.Its third and fourth albums, Midnight Memories, and, four, were released in 20, respectively.Rock/Pop, favourite Added, you are in the loop for One Direction!



The band is also extremely popular on tour, and One Direction concerts consistently sell out.

[L_RANDNUM-10-999]